top of page

Robert Diehl - California
rob@myseniorsales.com

Steven Kuhtz - California/Nevada
steve@myseniorsales.com

Amanda Hargis - Director of Agent Support
amanda@myseniorsales.com

Tim Martin - Agent Manager - Sacramento/Central Coast/SF Bay Area
tim@myseniorsales.com

Jay Fondevila - Agent Manager - LA County
fondevilaj@gmail.com

Rachel Jackson - Lead Agent CSR, Agent Contracting
rachel@myseniorsales.com

Esther Keushkerian – Agent CSR, Agent Contracting
esther@myseniorsales.com

Beth Simmons – Commissions
commissions@myseniorsales.com

Flyer

Medicare w/Confidence - Woman

T-65 Half Flyer

DSNP Half Flyer

Turning-65-Flyer-Generic-fillable-PDF.jpg

T-65 Flyer

medicare_with_confidence_flyer_male.jpg

Medicare w/Confidence Flyer

T65-Flyer-8.5x5.5.jpg

T65 Flyer 8.5×5.5

Postcards

Postcard-T-65.-2-Generic_Page_1.jpg

T-65 Lounge Postcard

Postcard-T-65.-1-Generic_Page_1.jpg

T-65 Postcard

Postcard-MS-Reveiw-Generic_Page_1.jpg

MS Review Postcard

Postcard-CSNP.DSNP-Generic_Page_1.jpg

CSNP/DSNP Postcard

Print & Ads

USPS Every Door Direct Quick Reference Guide

T65-Flyer-8.5x5.5.jpg

T65 Flyer 8.5×5.5

Sample-Email-to-Book-of-Business1-2.jpg

Email to Book of Business

Sample-Dual-Letter-from-Agent.jpg

Dual Letter From Agent

Referral-ltr-to-Medicare-clients1.jpg

Referral Letter to Medicare Clients

Referral-Email-Soliciting-referrals-from-Ins.-agencies1.jpg

Referral Email Soliciting Referrals From Insurance Agencies

have-you-done-your-medicare-yearly-review1.jpg

Have You Done Your Medicare Yearly Review

Every-door-direct-instructions-3.jpg

Every Door Direct Instructions

Dual_postcard_2.jpg

Dual Postcard

Marketing Assistance Program

Production-Verification-Form (1)_Page_1.jpg

Production Verification Form

Reimbursment-Request-Form.jpg

Reimbursment Request Form

Quick-Start-Request-Form.jpg

Quick Start Request Form

FSI-Marketing-Assistance-Program-Guidelines-updated_Page_1.jpg

Marketing Assistance Program Guidelines

bottom of page